BAP Logo.jpg

President: president@csufbap.org

Executive VP: vp@csufbap.org

VP of Correspondence: correspondence@csufbap.org

VP Strategic Operation: strategic@csufbap.org

VP of Membership:membership@csufbap.org

Treasurer: treasurer@csufbap.org

VP of Educational Relations:  education@csufbap.org

Recording Secretary: secretary@csufbap.org


 

For website issues or feedback contact us at: webmaster@csufbap.org